Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2017 Winners Shreyan Bhattacharya & Anjali Gaikwad

By | October 30, 2017
SaReGaMaPa Lil Champs 2017 Winners Shreyan & Anjali

image source : indianexpress

Shreyan Bhattacharya from West Bengal, and Anjali Gaikwad from Maharashtra winn the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs trophy together. Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs is judged by Neha Kakkar, Himesh Reshammiya and Javed Ali, along with a 30 member jury. It is hosted by Aditya Narayan. After over 8 months of hard training, the winners of the contest was declared by judges Himesh Reshammiya, Neha Kakkar, and Javed Ali.

The six finalists Vaishnav, Sonakshi, Shanmukhpriya, Anjali, Shreyan and Dhroon gave solo performances. It is the first time in the show that two winners were announced Anjali and Shreyan.

Marathi mulgi Anjali Gaikwad is known for her prowess in classical singing. Anjali sung the beautiful song in final ‘Diwani Mastani, Jhalla Wallah & Main Kolapur se aai hu’.

Shreyan Bhattacharya from West Bengal and sung the beatiful song in final ‘Hawayein, Suraj Duba and Jalima’.

Finaly Shreyan Bhattacharya & Anjali Gaikwad win the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Lil Champs 2017 trophy in Grand Finale.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *